Good day

Late start, stretched and did 10,000 steps waking into town. Did nearly all my many jobs but forgot to pick up the dry cleaning.

Managed to persuade MrH to watch a spooky type film at the cinema this evening. He needed persuading as he wanted to go home instead. I've paid for the tickets so it's all booked. Hope to walk home and feel I've been very active.

This morning I was standing next to Keith Allen for what seemed like forever as Post Office staff tried to locate our respective stored packages. I bought some second hand leggings which I've not managed to pick up since the 27th and a crowd funded tarot deck, I invested in a year ago, has finally arrived but I had to pay a customs charge!

Now sat in Local town centre pub rather unusually watching something pink and interesting moving around on the road outside and the number of people who have noticed it is shockingly small. It's not appropriate to video reactions from people but it's certainly interesting people watching :-/ feels like someone's art project.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.