Journey 2 Ithaki

By spartan

...and on the 100th day

...merman finds mermaid.

Magic happens everyday and I will never stop believing it!!!

My 101th blip will be very special too as I will be attempting the Spartan version ironman I completed when I was an officer of the Greek army in 1992. That will be 7500m swim, 162 mile bike and 32 mile ultra over mountains.

I already planned how that blip will be special thanks to Sanja coming to support me and do the photoshoot too.

And it will be the first time the world will be seeing my N-RANGE sports apparel.

I am feeling stronger and leaner and I am loving it here...it will be very hard to return back to Yorkshire although I love my Yorkshire home.

I am not in any way Forgetting your journals, I try my best to go through entries when I have some time and comment. Perhaps I ll be spending a tiny bit more time online after October.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.