I Said I Wouldn't But Did .

On the 5th October I decided that 'it' would suffice  this year re the Lights Festival . You can't keep a good girl down though.
Hence off to Breitscheid Platz and the Europa Centre . On my way to get the U2 I saw that the RBB tower was illuminated and changing it's' outfit ' every few seconds .You see it on the left .The BVG took 8mins there + a lift each end .. Breitscheid Platz was lovely and the main facade  of the Europa Cente was displaying each European country with notable features .(Britain was included ) Here you see Germany . Film has been made which shows the magical lights  changing . There were lovely sofas . Here it was possible to sit and drink coffee or something stronger plus food or, just sit and take it easy. Looking up to film or get shots is hard on the  back but I came home happily and with a huge piece of chocolate cake ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.