HareBrain

By HareBrain

Let's play ball

'Red' and his humans, S & B. have returned from France. 
'Red' was very pleased to see me when I dropped by to see him and my friends this afternoon to catch up and collect some items  which S kindly brought back in the car for me as I couldn't take aerosols and such like on the plane.  Very ironic seeing as I had been so careful with my packing and then was hauled over in security at Bergerac as I was suspected of carrying explosives in my luggage ?? 

'Red' here remembering that I was very good at playing ball with him in France, and hoping that I was up for it again today.   

I thought I was going to have a quiet day today, but it turned into being just as busy as most of my days starting with the flu jab, followed by a mammoth supermarket shop, yuk, followed by a very nice visit to S&B followed by a visit to another friend who has offered me the loan, or a purchase of her old bike as she and her husband have moved on to electric bikes.  Too tired to try it out when I got home so will have a ride on it tomorrow, perhaps......?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.