Casually framed

The weekly challenge is Frame and I had just about given up on getting an entry.  It's such a grey day, pouring non-stop, and I went down to get a newspaper and hoped something would catch my eye.  I noticed the curtains tied aside on the entrance to the Morningside Organic Cafe and Bookstore and thought maybe the curtains framing the entrance would work.  I was fiddling with the settings, and just as I was about to take a shot, this man walked into the cafe and stood casually in the entrance.  "That'll do,"  I thought.   It was nice to see some bright colours on a dreary day too.
Extra:  some of the tomatoes are ripening slowly inside the plastic bag "greenhouses".   The one problem with the bag - it sags with the rain and it collects until I empty it.  "Greenhouse bag sag" - a minor problem.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.