A fairy...

...asleep in my garden...

Windows 10 did a massive update between yesterday last night and this Saturday morning. And my laptop was most unresponsive when it had finished. So I left it be for a bit, just left it on to figure things out for itself.

I had a project I wanted to finish today so ended up using my phone and iPad to print from. Not ideal because it only prints in portrait, and if you have something landscape it only goes in the top half of the page so is a bit small.

So tried laptop again, this laptop is only a couple of months old, and it was very buggy and unresponsive after this update had finished. The browsers kept freezing and Microsoft Edge kept butting in saying you can use us instead of your unresponsive browser....

No!

All my settings and tabs and stuff are on the browser of MY choice which can be accessed whichever device I am on.

Then to top it all I kept getting error printing messages from the laptop. This was so time consuming I gave up and went back to iPad and phone for my research and printing. Rediculous when it is easier and more responsive to work from a phone.

I am beginning to wish I got a Chrome netbook instead of Windows 10 laptop...

Admirer https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2231484633663406084
is doing a Silly Saturday Challenge. So this week is SilS1.

In my case it is a silly day with Windows 10!

The fairy doesn't care. She is perpetually sleeping with a silly smile on her face...alright for some!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.