Dolly and poorly Shep

Poor Shep didn't seem quite right this morning and I knew immediately that something was wrong! One trip to the vet later, Shep had had an injection to help him feel better, and I had provided some tummy rubs to help too! We went out a bit later for a late breakfast and then up to Glasgow to meet our friends! We spent an afternoon catching up with Joe, before Chez joined us for a while, then we went back to Joe's place once Iga was free! She cooked us a fabulous dinner, it was just what I needed as I was starting to feel a bit unwell! It was good to catch up with them all! I had been worried about Shep all day, and I was happy to see he was fine when I got home! He's eating again now, but we gave him some more medicine anyway, he wasn't too happy about it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.