TrickyD

By TrickyD

Oops Upside Yer Head

Sister and her family were with us again today before heading off to the caravan up beside Lochgoilhead for the week.

We spent the day at Briarlands Farm near Stirling, which I have to say is one of my favourite places in the world. It's such a chilled out and relaxed place, with plenty for the kids to do and you always feel safe enough to let them run around and enjoy some freedom. The staff are lovely too.

They have two huge bouncy pillows to play on this is my sister and her husband enjoying them. I think Kelly is enjoying it more than Daniel who fell over quite afew times. He doesn't know this is my blip for today and I;m sure he'll be pretty embarrassed when/if he finds out.

We also went strawberry picking at Briarlands and they were the nicest sweetest strawberries I have ever tasted and can highly recommend them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.