HareBrain

By HareBrain

One of a twin

Pity I couldn't get the twins t0 have their photo taken together. I went to visit a friend this morning and as soon as I got to her beautiful old Mill House it started to bucket it down, and I had gone there particularly to try to capture the herd of deer which spend time in her garden and grounds as she told me they have twins just born. Mary and her husband and 3 wonderful children live in the Mill House which M & W are lovingly restoring. A huge, huge project and work is ever in progress, but still a fantastic place to live. They have the original mill wheel in their dining room. It rained all morning but I went back to Shrewsbury this afternoon and the weather picked up again. I retraced my steps of the Flower Show yesterday and got quite a few nice shots but thought I would stick with my original theme.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.