George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Channelling my inner teddy bear

EVERYONE in the whole wide world says that I look like a little black bear.

And so I do.

THEY did go out again this morning - again!  Just as well SHE did make up for it when they got back, because we did go into the garden, and I did say hello to Uncle Fred who lives down the back, and to Aunty Tracey who lives next door, and to Aunty Francis who lives in the other side.

And I didn't bark very much at all - I just did be her little gardening companion and Uncle Fred thought that was a very worthwhile job for me to do.

I have to say it's pretty tiring all this gardening, so I was quite glad when it did start to rain, even though I am fed-up with rain, because that means I might not be able to go for a "W" word this afternoon. 

I know full well that the "W" word means walkies.


They think I can't spell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.