The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Breast Cancer Awareness Month, Blipmeet

 with a Blipper formerly known as Maggsmep  aka Wandering boomer.
After two years emailing, reading each others blog, Maggie (UK) made it over the big pond to the Netherlands and we could meet up... I looked her and Daisy up in their motor home (Roxy). Lots of chattering a nice walk around the campsite, and after we had our lunch together it was time to go home again... I must say, time fly's when your having fun. I threw my scarf in the fight to get something pink for today! In the extra sweet little , a bit crazy, Daisy... 

Breast Cancer Awareness Month..This whole month I will shoot something pink every day and I'll put up this link to click on for a free mammografie. 
So if you will please click on this Link and click on the big pink bar to support breast cancer research and offer someone a free mammogram. Much appreciated! X 

Thank you all so much for all your lovely comments and stars for yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.