The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Twin Rainbows from our Window....

I delivered the photo's to Kerri and Jamie today at Kerri's Mom's home, I must say it was a bit nerve racking as I didn't know how they would react, but I need not have worried they just loved the album and the DVD's.

We all went out for lunch and not to Weatherspoons either, to the Hotel on the Pier at Gorleston, had a great lunch with great friends and popped a lot of pills to numb the pain, but well worth it.

The time came to say goodbye and Mrs BM and I left them at the river estuary watching a ship dock but by this time my back was in two so we had to go.

I am glad that Kerri and Jamie loved their wedding present off us.

We got back to the hotel and I had to take this double Rainbow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.