Framework

I was in Dundee all day today, for a workshop on the entrepreneurial and innovative university. I was facilitating the morning session, which went very well, lots of interactive discussions.

I had nearly an hour to kill before the train back, so took the opportunity to walk around beside the river Tay, where the new V&A museum is starting to take shape. The weekly blip challenge is frame and I thought the scaffolding etc would make a good subject. This, however, is not the V&A but is the framework for the new entrance to the railway station, just across the road. I've been watching the hideous 1960's buildings disappear, the ground being cleared, and now the skeletons of what I'm sure will be some amazing new buildings start to appear. What a transformation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.