One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

In-Finn-inate sorrow

Because the other two had run ahead.
And forgot about him in the process.

Today was a busy day.
Bags were packed efficiently. Almost.
Kids went to bed early. Nearly.
Every one is calm and collected. Yeah roigh.

Barcelona, here we come.

Well, this guy is totally ready.

When he is not screaming his head off (I thing I may have heard a surprised rock climber fall in the background as Finn hollered like a fatally wounded warthog).

In other news, Luca could not fall asleep tonight.
Because he was too hot.

We have a looooong and tiring week ahead of us...

In other other news, the Olympics, it's been shaggin fantastic, hasn't it? The cynic in me (well, whole of me) has been silenced. Even the opening and closing ceremonies were exciting.

I must be getting old.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.