Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Poised to Jump

I found this grasshopper on my patio table and he seemed a little dazed, perfect for me to get a few shots.  The extra shows him in more detail.  I have been struggling to keep up with Blip.  I feel too guilty to read all your lovely comments and not reciprocate so I've decided it's time to turn my comments off again for a while.  I will continue to visit your journals and sprinkle stars and hearts but comments will be very sparse.  I hope I haven't missed anyone in my catch-up today.  Thanks for understanding.  :-)

Don't forget that October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month.  Please click on the pink bar in this LINK to support breast cancer research and offer a free mammogram to someone in need and please copy this link and add it to your blips to help spread the word. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.