Pretty Blossoms

After a cool start to the day it warm up a little.

I had to go and pay and few bills and get some shopping in. After lunch I got into the garden and potted up a few things I could find that the painters had flatten.

We are going over to Akaora tomorrow until Thursday or maybe Friday. I have my bone scan at 11:15am on Friday. Then to go back again at 2:15 for more scans. Just hope I don't need to go into plaster again.

I asked John if he could mow my lawns in Akaora as they were long last time I was there. So pleased when he said we can go this week. I think that is what may have done the damage to my leg last time I mowed them.

When I was coming home today I noticed wonderful blossom tree in flower just around the corner so went and got a shot of it. Hope my one in Akaroa is flowering now as I don't know its colour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.