My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Favourite view

Backblipped 10th October

Can't believe in over 6 years of blipping I've not blipped this view!

I've blipped the view of where I'm stood from the other side of the valley and I've blipped people looking at the view - but not the view itself!

Lovely walk to Sherborne this afternoon - as opposed to the usual cycle! And my feet have been absolutely fine which is just ace - so so pleased given we've got a Cornwall break coming up shortly and wasn't sure how that was going to be if I wasn't able to walk very far!

And then (after all the ironing!) a lazy evening which included a most unexpected phonecall from a dear old school friend - was great to catch up!

And before you know it the weekend is over!


Extras:
8kg of beef before it goes in the freezer! The farm next door is starting to sell their beef again after a rather long break - so at £80 for a "selection box" we thought it was too good an offer to refuse and picked it up this morning! Plus I was quite keen to hold 8kg and see what it felt like - been on a wee bit of health kick for the last 3 months and have lost the best part of two boxes worth - goodness just the one weighed a lot!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.