Sunset

on a very long day just as I went into my weigh in (late) :)

Well the new job is going to be very busy when I get doing things, but mostly it was sit and watch!  The thing is that watching, meant watching someone work very fast and not picking up everything....

For the diary, I put on 2 pounds at Slimming World, but that's not really surprising in the great scheme of things going on!  This week is going to be hard because I'm out all day and going to an 'afternoon tea' on Saturday and its my Birthday next week...

Here's hoping I can try to lose instead of gain this week!

Exhausted.com now and off to bed very soon because I need to be up earlier than I realised to get to work on time.  Its a bit of a trek through the coutryside (and will be very scary in heavy frost)...  I was so worried about being late today I took a narrow hump back bridge too fast...and positively bounced my poor little car...

Apologies for lack of commenting...

Oh well!  That's Monday over with :)

Hope it was a good one for you all Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.