Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Zoom zoom

Eldest had a day off school today, (inset day), so we had a good old lad's day. Watched Batman in the morning... then headed out for a bike ride in the afternoon.

Had tons of work I should've been doing of course, but these days are a rare opportunity for a bit of 'Dad and his lad' time and I'm fortunate I can juggle things around to make the best of it.

While we were out I had a mad idea I might take one of these 'stills with motion' shots (pretty sure they have a proper name, but I've yet to find it). Turns out it's harder than I thought. All good fun though, and the lad didn't mind zooming around a few times for me to have a go.

So here's the best of a relatively bad bunch, but I reckon we'll get another go soon - practice practice practice.

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.