CRIKEY!!

Sometimes you just have to wonder!!   This particular Banksia flower is just so amazing, it does make me wonder how on earth it has evolved.  It has certainly been created by someone or something with a sense of humour.  It almost looks like its having a perpetual party!!  Many thanks to jensphotos for hosting the challenge this month.
OOPS - Sorry Jen, I've just headed over to your journal and now realise it's a Mystery Challenge this week.  Well I've just given the game away on this one!

I've spent today putting together some promotional material for the "High Tea with Altitude" that CCN and I will be hosting on the 6th of November. This is just a week before the "Eureka Climb".  I'm not really a graphic artist and it took me quite a while to bring something together, however I think it will do the job.  We'll spend some time tomorrow asking the local shopkeepers if they will display it in their windows.   I've added an image as an extra.  Let's hope it brings in some "Big Spending" guests!!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.