mattleachphotography

By mattleach

Welcome to the world Maddie and Gracie

What a day.

My amazing wife was truly incredible bringing my two beautiful tiny twin daughters into the world 9 weeks early, so easily and with the grace that only Mrs L could manage while giving birth. Her waters broke at 05.15 and both twins were here at by 08.50, born naturally with zero pain relief. I am so incredibly proud of her.

Then the proud emotion of seeing my grown up son meet them for the first time which helped with the sadness that Mom and Dad were not here to see them, I miss you both so much at times like this.

This is the moment Mrs L got to hold Maddie for the first time eight hours after she was born. Were still haven't got to hold Gracie yet, hopefully tomorrow.

I can't stop buzzing!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.