I could hardly believe my eyes!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Definitely a ..... do hope you will take the time to have a look :-)

I was amazed to see this Red Admiral on the Buddleia this morning ...... it must be hardy as the day has a distinctly chilly Autumnal feel ...... it had recently poured with rain ..... but by then the sky was blue & the sun was shining again.

So I grabbed the camera ....... nipped out & managed to get a few photos ...... I liked this one best ...... so chuffed as it could well be the last one I see this year ..... do hope you like it :-)

Do hope you have all seen the latest post from BlipCentral ....... it is the info on the new memberships ....... I've just renewed mine :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.