christianmadsen

By christianmadsen

My Last Blip...

With the reintroduction of membership fees for Blipfoto, I have taken some time to decide which way I wanted to go... Stay, pay or leave?

My reason for joining was that I love to share my images and I do that gladly and for free, and the community that I have met here in the short time I have been here have been outstanding. But I also have to face the fact that this site can never be my main site as it is too narrow in its scope for me and not something I am willing to pay to use, and neither will I want to be mooching on the site by continuing as a non-paying basic member.  So this is the time to say goodbye!

I really hope the site will prosper with the new membership plan, but it will not be with me participating. So waving hands to all the friends and acquaintances I've met here... And if you want to continue to follow me you can find me on Google+ where there is also a list of links to other social media where I have a presence!

So no hard feelings and best wishes for the board and those who stay!
~ Christian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.