Crazy About Birds

By Kimb

Whole Foods #35 ~ 10:41 AM

A lovely sunny cool Fall day! Almost everyone had on long sleeves today as it wasn't much above 40℉ when we all got up this morning. I forget who asked last week, but I did note that what's in the baskets sitting on the bales of straw is/are decorative gourds of all sorts of shapes and sizes.

Edit: I just looked back and I see I started doing this on October 4th of last year. So I've been out of town for rather more Tuesdays than I would have imagined (to only be at 35 today). I think, maybe, I should call this project to a close and choose another day for a different *same photo every week* project. I like not having to think about what my blip will be once a week. The trick is to choose a day and a place I can be certain of being on a regular basis... Stay tuned!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.