Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Letting go

It's going to be hard, isn't it, after the fun of the last 2 or 3 weeks, but I caught this piece of thistledown doing just that this morning, so if it can I suppose we must. But I have a feeling there's a pretty exhausted population out there this morning, not doing an awful lot of work. Hope you all had a fab time, I know I did. And we still have the Paralympics to look forward to, to save us from total withdrawal.

Really sorry to those of you who have already commented, but I've decided to change this picture. I'm certainly tired and that always makes me hopelessly indecisive! So the title and the stuff above doesn't entirely apply, but I'll leave it there anyway and hope you like this one..





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.