A Sign

I joined a photography course today, held for the local community and sponsored by Bath College, it is every Wednesday for 2 hours and runs for 8 weeks. A mixed bunch of people with varying abilities, and an extremely pleasant tutor Sally. I think I am going to enjoy it and hope to learn a lot. After all the formalities, we were given a task of photographing several items in the locality, one of them being a sign.  I popped into a nearby laundrette and snapped the above, now enhanced with the assistance of Pixlr. :) I hope to show a picture every Wednesday for the next 8 weeks.................

The answer to the TT mystery was a fairy light, see extras...........most of you were on the right track with light or bulb, BacardiBev, and AngelShare  were the closest, well done and thanks to all who responded :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.