An Apple a Day

This evening, Technophobe and I went to the little photo group that we try to attend when we can. The subject was "flash photography". We discussed it and were shown some images that were taken using flash photography, but we weren't shown the "hows" or "does" or "don't does".
I hadn't taken any photos all day until I arrived home from the meeting a few minutes ago (getting on for 10pm). 
A lady at the group had kindly brought some apples for other attendees to take, so I brought home a few to make a crumble with.
Hey presto - apples and flash photography. I managed to combine these to get my blip.  
It's very much experimental as I rarely use flash, but will certainly give it a try in the coming months with the dark evenings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.