Tudor Rose

By TudorRose

Double (Exposure) Trouble

Today was a grim day up north... Low cloud and 100 shades of grey!
Therefore this photograph should capture the kind of day we are having. Its a double exposure one of the main town area taken in Tesco car park above Oldham Town. The second is of some tall grass in the field at the back of my house, taken against the grey sky. I merged the two together and added some interest...hopefully. Well either interest or I've ruined two half decent photographs.

I'm off to Liverpool tomorrow with the kids so I am praying for sunshine, if non available please NO RAIN!! May visit the docks, squeals of excitement hope there are boats in! Oh Big fluffy clouds would be nice, throw in a bit of warming sun and bobs your uncle I may get some interesting shots. If not tomorrows photograph will no doubt be black and white again!

Hope everyone is having a great Monday...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.