feeling blue

Still feeling unwell. My muscles and bones are rather fragile and feel painful after 2 yoga classes this week. I thought that carrying on with the classes (even tho the sniffles) would lift my spirits up a bit. It doesn't feel like it, not now.
I cycled to class and back with my newly delivered backpack - Advanced Travel Manfrotto with my new gear Nikon + couple of lenses, feels quite weighty however I must add Be Free Tripod I got the other day on sale to feel the difference. I'm trying the weight & just want to feel its correctly sits on my back. I will be using this backpack loads this days, I need to get used to it too :)

Its perfect when I cycle, its easy to take off and open the side pocket to reveal the camera, I stopped by the little pier and took this picture just within 5 min I was back on my bike!

A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.