Fishy Jellies

They're orange jellies actually, but I've been playing with my new toy again!  Not much very Blipworthy today!

It's Slimming World tonight and we have been instructed to take Slimming World Friendly Desserts to share.  So here we have my Sugar Free Jellies with fresh orange in the bottom.  It's something to do with the Macmillan's Things going on at the moment but I don't really understand what's going on as I haven't seen anything about raising money at my Slimming World Group.  Is it just an excuse to get us all to take in some food?  I don't know. I wasn't going to take anything.  I've been feeling a bit rebellious about people expecting too much of me!!!!  Pathetic!  So here you have my capitulation.

I give you orange jelly...

In contrast to the Apple Shop I gave you yesterday...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.