DOGmatic

By Doghouse

Who nose?

What the future holds... I would actually consider today to be my "blipday" as it was a year ago (my birthday) that I made the decision to challenge myself to do a years dog blips - and I have the satisfaction of completing that challenge. However this last few weeks has not been easy, on a personal level, and whilst I appreciate all of you who view and comment on my blips I have been struggling to make comments in return. I have no idea what direction my life will take in the coming, days, weeks and months but I am reluctant to make any decision regarding my blip activities. So, I hope to continue blipping at some level and to find the enthusiasm so many of you have to get back into commenting on those blips I enjoy. In the meantime a big thankyou to all of you who comment on my dogs... and Dottie would give you all a big, slobbery Newf hug. Irresistable!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.