Anstract Thursday...

...in pastel. This is the face on a garden ornament. Not mine.

She makes me think of different things each time I see her. Sometimes her position has been altered a little which makes the background and angle of shot different. She was in a new position today. I don't think she likes this new position...and neither did I.

So I took several pics of her face. And I think she looks a bit resigned in this pic. But she will wait patiently until she is reassigned to a new position.

What apps did I use to get this effect? I tried several, and several bit the dust and went back up to the cloud. They were not intuitive to use. I finally settled on Photoshop Express and tried a few things in there. And this was the final result I was happy with. And I hope she is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.