Guess what I've spent this evening doing?

Hopefully, as well as the Clevedon school fair (I always want to say fayre, but the spellchecker seems to think that is wrong)  on the 10th December, I might get a stall at a more local school (I think around the 24th November).

So with that in mind I've decided to mount up some more photo's. Including some more local ones.

As you can see I've also ventured beyond the white and black mounts, to now include some blue, green and grey.

I have to admit that's quite a collection now!

I've still got the ones for Clevedon, but for now I've taken them out of the frames.

If I sell any of these in November; then I can get some more frames. If I don't sell I can re-appraise the contents in time for Clevedon.

Yet again, though the photo of a photo (through glass) does not lend them any justice. They look so much better in the flesh.

Really like the blue Fishponds library. Wasn't sure it would work, but it looks quite smart.

Fingers crossed.

Assuming I get a stall, I'll send an invite out on my Facebook Page, assuming that the school have one.
I will also send out one for the Clevedon School (once it is published on FB).

So watch this space.

I've lost count of how many framed prints I've got, but there's over 200 greeting cards (of around 15 to 18 different designs).

Phew! Time for bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.