Northern Star

By Lifferz

Lunchtime frivolities

It's been a very studious and unexciting day. I have decided that aside from one key research article which I need to go back to I am going to try really hard not to read any more research until my chapters are all complete....it's distracting me, I should have enough now, and my brain is just about coping with knowing where references and argument regarding all these articles need to go.

Lunch consisted of a hastily made sandwhich that was more branston than much else (the pickle not the beardy type). Much fun was had doing this tarot spread which basically tells me that I am holding myself back from happiness by not completing my studies.....ah ok I'll not upset my cards by including the sentence about Sherlock and pooper scoopers :-\ Right well back to it I guess! :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.