Postcardf From Christchurch...

..Art and Architecture

We left Akaroa at 9am in cloud and when we got to the hill top it started to rain. It wasn't raining in Christchurch.. but did after a while.

I was early for my bone scan and I was seen earlier which was good. I had about three hours to fill in after my injection so I took a short walk around the city. I had to drink at least seven glasses of fluid before going back to the hospital.

After some lunch I headed back to the hospital that was when the rain started to fall and it became so cold and windy.

I did put up a back blip of Akaora. My Cherry Blossom tree still isn't in flower. There are a couple of flowers about out which you can see in my back blip. It is going to be a dark pink double one.


I will catch up with you all when I can. thank you so much for all your comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.