LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Statutory notice...

From the fire brigade to remove the old mattress that the people in the top flat have discarded in the stair. My neighbour and I have taken it out into the street and I phoned the Council to come and have it removed. Fortunately, I don't have to pay for this, however, I shall wait until it's gone then advise the Council who is responsible so they can chase their fees if they wish.

I did send an altogether stroppy email to the stupid landlady advising her that once again we have an issue with her tenants. She's either entirely thick or simply just doesn't care, we've gone from prostitution to gobbers and litterers to people who just have no respect for their neighbours.

So here you have the only photo I took today, processed to death.

My man flu has made a serious return... I suspect I've held it at bay all week with alcohol and lack of sleep so I've spent my day in my armchair with whooping cough and a dribbling nose. Nice! Back to work tomorrow then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.