Grammy

By Grammy

Lovely Vermont Architecture

As we have traveled across the country, I tried to look "inside" the towns and imagine the lives of the residents. Each section of our country has something special to offer its citizens. Here in Vermont, besides the glorious Fall colors, maple syrup and well-maintained roads, to name of few of its assets, I have also enjoyed photographing some of the interesting homes. This is certainly one of my favorites. I also noticed that out in the country, farm homes are attached to the barns. Guess this is necessary so the farmers can get to their animals in the harsh winters. It saddened me to see some of the homes could be this magnificent, but the owners have simply not been able to maintain their appearance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.