Sunlit ......

....... for Flower Friday ..... thanks to BikerBear for hosting :-)

This wasn't quite what I had in mind for today's blip ....... I was expecting more rain ...... so had planned to take a shot of a Welsh Poppy covered in droplets! What do you know ..... we had sunshine this morning & it was dry!

So it was 'back to the drawing board' so to speak ...... found this red clover & thought that would fit the bill ..... hope you like it :-)

Thanks so much for the lovely comments & stars on yesterday's abstract ....... strangely the props from this seem to have disappeared ..... wonder where they could have gone? Lol!

I have been trying to change the passwords for my email accounts ...... managed to get 2 of them changed ..... now it won't let me change the other one .... the link isn't working! Just love it when things like that happen! I'll have to give it another try tomorrow ...... perhaps I've worn it out!

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.