Looking up, looking down

By Eagleheart

Disenchantment

A lot of stuff has happened. Bad stuff that makes me feel sad and disappointed.

But life teaches you all the time. That is the reason why I shouldn't just be alone and cry, when I can do a lot of great things. I'm free to do what I want now. =)

It's such a shame when a person you love changes to a person you don't recognize anymore. . .

The guy I knew wouldn't do that kind of thing.

I don't want to be bitter. Instead of that I need to focus on the good memories, the great people who I know now because of these 1,5 years.

1,5 years isn't that long time. It passed so fast. . .

Hopefully you find someone who you don't want to hurt like this.

Tomorrow's a new day! Let's hope it will be better. =) And it will!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.