Need to Talk

I went swimming this morning, and this afternoon I had a hair appointment booked with Chris, so I asked Norma (mum-in-law) if she'd like to come with me. She said she wouldn't as she thought Chris would think she's a groupie lol! But I'd already spoken to him and he was happy for her to come too.

When we arrived Chris and Tony were in the garden - they're in the middle of landscaping it and it's going to look amazing! Anyway, Tony gave Norma a tour of the garden and I went indoors with Chris. We talked about what kind of style I want when my hair is long enough and he thinned out the back while keeping the top long - I love it, and just hope I can style it like this!

Chris and Stephen have just brought a book out called 'We Need to Talk' and I'd already bought a copy, but as Norma was coming, we went and got her one too, and here he is doing the book signing.

Norma said what a lovely afternoon she's had, and thinks he's a really lovely guy, which he is - and not forgetting Tony, who's equally lovely!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.