Unwritten Rules

'Unwritten Rules' was written by someone I met off Twitter, Paul Gilbert. Paul is a pretty inspirational guy and so laid back. I met him last year and we occasionally meet up for coffee in London.

We both had 'the big job' but gave it up because it didn't reward us and we wanted proper excitement and adventure. I think that is what connects us. Both of us wish we had made the switch years ago.

Paul's calm and wisdom gives me a lot of strength in the line of work I am involved in.

The book is a great example of both creativity and fun. How anyone can build something of value. It is based on Paul's observations about life.

Ps for the avoidance of any doubt, the photo is of me not Paul. Oh and apologies about the quality, Lo took the shot using my iPhone rather than the Nikon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.