Fish on bikes

I remember photographing another of these power boxes that had been painted. This one is in my neighbourhood and probably my favourite. It's quirky and appeals to my sense of humour.

I slept long and hard last night. I needed it. 6 out of 7 days are early starts for me. Today I wasn't sure how I'd go on my run. I took it very easy and 8km didn't seem to upset my calf. I feel what I describe as an echo of pain. Not pain as such but a reminder there is tenderness and not to overdo it.

The rest of my day has been the usual juggling of ongoing domestics, cooking for one or other of my sick friends, and sorting in preparation for shifting out for repairs.

I'm taking tonight off the usual paper work and chasing stuff for my repairs. I'm going to relax with a well chosen bottle of beer and the tv remote :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.