clairep

By clairep

A very exciting day!

Stu got a text first thing saying our cooker would be delivered between seven and eleven. He got up and dressed and left me to have an extra hour in bed - I bloody love him! I finally got up chose the paint colours for the bathroom, bedroom and kitchen and then went to buy them before I had chance to change my mind.
We have had a very successful day. Stu has fitted loads more skirting board and archatrive, Dad has got all the upstairs sockets working and started doing some plumbing and Mom has sanded, filled, and started painting our bedroom. She has done a brilliant job and it really feels like things are coming along. I have painted the bathroom ceiling and helped mom and Stu.
Same again tomorrow but unfortunately Mom has to go to work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.