bravenewhideout

By bravenewhideout

DI & Jazz & Adventures

At first, I had artsy ideas in my mind about this digital diary. I thought I would start with a majestic photograph and talk about philosophy, on the basis of the book called Philosophy that I'm currently reading. Then I realized it would be much more meaningful and inspirational to share something very special for me, which is our priceless DI team: DI-84 Plus. 
Including very much beloved Yağmur who was on the Macbook screen, this is the small yet splendid group which is devoted to fulfill our shared passion which is DI. I am extremely glad that I have many beautiful moments and unforgettable memories to write about DI -which is accompanied with French Jazz playing on the background and Başak smiling at me whilst lifting his right leg on the air and goofing around at the moment. 
As for the DI group; I believe, among all the things we lived through, DI had great effects enhancing our friendship and our creativity together. We love creating our own adventures while we feel powerful together. I think this photo displays a setting which I couldn't dream of at the beginning of my high-school career. From here, I want to thank all of you guys who are with me in this adventure and made me write this caption devoted to you. And I also want to thank to those who take their time to read this -I don't think there is many of you but still I love you, and wish you good night. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.