life begins at...

By Sej

Sun, moon & stars

I've had the most amazing day today.

This morning we started our yoga practice with Surya Namaskar, just as the sun came up from the behind the mountains which was an incredible sight to witness.

What was more incredible to experience however was the full moon we saw rising from the mountain, the gong meditation, the sounds of the didgeridoo & the million stars above my head, as we lay on our yoga mats outside by the pool.

Our day was closed by expressing in our own minds our gratitude.

For me personally the list is endless but at the top of it are my parents who sacrificed so much so that we could have a better life

For me, life doesn't get much better than this & to them I am forever grateful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.