The View

... from the end of the garden!

I didn't really have my photography head on today, nor any kind of head really. My legs only felt loosely attached too. Desperately in need of some exercise I took a walk/jog over the moor to the writing group meet in Menston, and got lost in the process. I forgot to look at the map to remind myself of the best route down, only to get very dazed and confused in various fields! 

Short of a blip, I took a walk in the garden before getting on the bike for a bit of more serious training. That was at 5pm. It took me that long to rev myself up today! A goal for next year is taking shape. I'm realising that I need goals. It's good to be feeling like that again.

For my personal record, 3xcc: 32.31 (8.48, 9.11, 9.31). Need to learn to pace myself better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.