Tractor with Character

It's been a fairly dull and breezy day.  Showers came in this afternoon, and been raining all night.

Day off, and slept well this morning.  I finally got going after breakfast, even managed to get a load on the wash line, and fairly dry when I got it in later.  Popped into Lerwick for some shopping, plus walkies with Sammy.  After lunch, I headed down to mam's, and we headed out with Elise to my brother Jonny's.  It's been a fairly quiet night at home, feet up, glass of wine and a movie or two :)

After arriving at Jonny's, we headed out to friends house, bairns dropped off inside, and we headed for a walk along the banks.  It started raining, so a lack of photos.  However, I managed to snap this old tractor, which has plenty of character about it :)  Taken at the Clumlie junction, Dunrossness. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.