Mirrorless

Well, it's the future, isn't it? At least, I think it might be my future. I can't see my beloved D7200 going anywhere for a while, and I'm still waiting for my Metabones adaptor to arrive so I can use my Nikon F glass. I would love to have gone full frame but I'm far too tight to spring for an alpha 7 RII, and that heavy full frame glass cancels out the size and weight advantage, so it's Exmor CMOS for me and some lovely little E mount lenses to look forward to next time I decide to treat myself. I'm dying to test this camera out head to head with my D7200. I expect the D7200 to win, but lack of pain in my neck and shoulders at the end of a long day in the field is the win I'm looking for. 

"Any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic." 
Arthur C. Clarke 
Above all else the dream I have is to have been able to give this little camera to Ansel Adams to see what he would have done with it....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.