BacardiBev

By BacardiBev

Went along with hubby today to a friend of a friend’s house who is starting a new venture.

A workshop of small mammal’s. I was very excited it’s not quite ready yet but he is hoping to get it all up and running by next summer.

So we were very lucky to get in and have a look, as the saying goes it’s not what you know it’s who you know.

He has a variety of small mammals at the moment ie:-  Hamsters – Gerbils – Mice – Rats all looking well cared for in their cosy little enclosures.

I took loads of photos but this one of the Harvest Mouse is my favourite I have never seen one before and was amazed at how small and dainty it was.

We certainly had a wonderful few hours snapping away so thank you Brian for allowing us a preview and we wish you good luck for the future I’m sure it will be a great success.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.