*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Quite a spectacle!

Had an eye test first thing. My eyes are healthy and the prescription hasn't changed much since I last went 3 years ago. Definitely need some new specs though, I've had my present ones for 14 years!! The optometrist laughed when I told her the age of them and said they were *vintage*. Spent ages after my examination trying loads of different frames on. I'm sooooo indecisive! Going back next week and I think my mind's made up. Maybe.

Had a cappuccino made from soya milk afterwards. It's the first time I've tried one without regular milk and I absolutely loved it. No different in price either which was a pleasant surprise.

Three days left before half term and then I can go and spend some time with my family in Sheffield. Hooray!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.